top of page

Support us

Greetings, I am Felik, creator and programmer of Sonic Neo Genesis. With this game I attempt to create something that would bring joy to fans all over the world. To do that I want to create a fulfilling and unique experience yet stay true to what original Sonic Team, who created some of the greatest games of all time strived for: bright and colorful environments, great music and, what’s the most important, fun and satisfying gameplay.

Right now the game desperately needs more people. To ever see the light of day, I need level designers, pixel artists, musicians, anyone who is good at gamemaking-related stuff. If you liked the demo and are willing to help, please contact me.

This year is going to be crucial for this game’s future. I can no longer dedicate as much time to creating a game as I used to, but I still dream of bringing a great classic Sonic game to the world, that would be on par with originals. So I desperately need talented and passionate people who would help me to bring this game to life.

Contact Us

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page